Aquatadeus medicinal water spray

11,90 € 12,90 €
9,52 € / 100 ml

2 piece in stock.

delivery within 2-3 working days

Medicinal water spray - Cool Me Down

Natural healing power for inflammatory and infectious skin diseases.

Due to the positive study results and the high degree of mineralization of the water, the source was officially recognized as a healing resource. With its low pH (about 3), the high sulfate content (3112 mg / l) and the high concentration of minerals (magnesium, iron, manganese, zinc), the Aquatadeus medicinal water has a significant antimicrobial effect on bacteria (e.g. Staphylococcus aureus) and mushrooms. These very special physico-chemical properties are responsible for the natural healing power of inflammatory and infectious skin diseases. In Austria, the water is officially recognized as medicinal water in the "Magnesium Iron Sulphate Source" category.

Scientific impact

  • For inflammatory and infectious skin diseases such as neurodermatitis, psoriasis (psoriasis), eczema, acne vulgaris and mycoses (such as athlete's foot or nail fungus)
  • Soothing and anti-inflammatory
  • Increases the moisture content of the skin
  • Relieves the itching and is pleasantly cooling
  • Reduces redness
  • Antimicrobial effect on bacteria and sprouts

Recommended use

  • Suitable for permanent use
  • Spray 3 to 5 times a day and leave to work

Medicinal water analysis

The ingredients in mg / kg according to the "Large Healing Water Analysis of the University of Graz Austria (Institute of Chemistry) from June 20, 2006" are: sulfate 3112.4 mg, magnesium 486.7 mg, iron (III) 254.7 mg, iron ( II) 178.4 mg, manganese 26.5 mg, zinc 25.6 mg, silicon 13.4 mg, calcium 12.4 mg, sodium 10.1 mg, boron 7.6 mg, aluminum 7.2 mg, chloride 6.6 mg, potassium 4.7 mg, strontium 1.9 mg, ammonium 1.4 mg, nitrate 1.2 mg, fluoride 0.5 mg, sulfur divalent 0.3 mg, hydrogen carbonate 0.1 mg, phosphate 0 , 1 mg, barium 0.1 mg, bromide <0.1 mg, nitrite <0.05 mg.

The Aquatadeus medicinal water comes from the Aquatadeus medicinal spring Öblarn in Austria, which officially with the notices of the Styrian government GZ: FA8A-88.42-1 / 2007-4 from 14.3.2007 and GZ: ABT08GP-42556 / 2014-9 from 19.06.2015 in Austria “Magnesium-Iron-Sulphate Source” was previously recognized as a healing source.

scope of delivery

1 x Aquatadeus medicinal water spray 125ml

SIMILAR PRODUCTS

last seen

Aquatadeus heilwasserspray

12,90 €
10,32 € / 100 ml

6 Stück verfügbar

versandfertig, Lieferung innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen

Heilwasserspray - Cool Me Down

Natürliche Heilkraft bei entzündlichen und infektiösen Hauterkrankungen. 

Aufgrund der positiven Studienergebnisse und des hohen Mineralisierungsgrades des Wassers wurde die Quelle offiziell als Heilvorkommen (Heilwasser) anerkannt. Mit seinem niedrigen pH-Wert (etwa 3), dem hohen Sulfat-Gehalt (3112 mg/l) und der hohen Konzentration an Mineralien (Magnesium, Eisen, Mangan, Zink) weist das Aquatadeus Heilwasser eine signifikant antimikrobielle Wirkung auf Bakterien (z.B. Staphylococcus aureus) und Sprosspilze auf. Diese ganz besonderen physikalisch-chemischen Eigenschaften sind für die natürliche Heilkraft bei entzündlichen und infektiösen Hauterkrankungen verantwortlich. In Österreich ist das Wasser offiziell als Heilwasser der Kategorie „Magnesium-Eisen-Sulfat Quelle“ anerkannt.

Wissenschaftliche Wirkung

  • Bei entzündlichen und infektiösen Hauterkrankungen wie Neurodermitis, Psoriasis (Schuppenflechte), Ekzemen, Acne vulgaris und Mykosen (wie Fuß- oder Nagelpilz)
  • Reizlindernd und entzündungshemmend
  • Erhöht den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut
  • Lindert den Juckreiz und ist angenehm kühlend
  • Reduziert Rötungen
  • Antimikrobielle Wirkung auf Bakterien und Sprosspilze

Anwendungsempfehlung

  • Für die dauerhafte Anwendung geeignet
  • 3- bis 5-mal täglich aufsprühen und einwirken lassen

Heilwasseranalyse

Die Inhaltsstoffe gemäß „Großer Heilwasser Analyse der Universität Graz Österreich (Institut für Chemie) vom 20.6.2006“ in mg/kg sind: Sulfat 3112,4 mg, Magnesium 486,7 mg, Eisen (III) 254,7 mg, Eisen (II) 178,4 mg, Mangan 26,5 mg, Zink 25,6 mg, Silizium 13,4 mg, Calcium 12,4 mg, Natrium 10,1 mg, Bor 7,6 mg, Aluminium 7,2 mg, Chlorid 6,6 mg, Kalium 4,7 mg, Strontium 1,9 mg, Ammonium 1,4 mg, Nitrat 1,2 mg, Fluorid 0,5 mg, Schwefel zweiwertig 0,3 mg, Hydrogencarbonat 0,1 mg, Phosphat 0,1 mg, Barium 0,1 mg, Bromid < 0,1 mg, Nitrit < 0,05 mg.

Das Aquatadeus Heilwasser stammt aus der Aquatadeus Heilquelle Öblarn in Österreich, welche mit den Bescheiden der Steiermärkischen Landesregierung GZ: FA8A-88.42-1/2007-4vvom 14.3.2007 und GZ: ABT08GP-42556/2014-9 vom 19.06.2015 in Österreich offiziell als Heilvorkommen anerkannt wurde „Magnesium-Eisen-Sulfat Quelle“ vormals Thaddäusquelle Öblarn.

Lieferumfang

1 x Aquatadeus Heilwasserspray 125ml

ÄHNLICHE PRODUKTE

Zuletzt angesehen