Aquatadeus acute cream

15,90 € 17,90 €
12,72 € / 100 ml

Acute Cream - Make My Day

High-quality ingredients soothe reddened, flaky or dry skin and have a skin-regenerating effect.

In addition to the healing water (10%), the acute cream contains proven active ingredients from medical practice. The ingredient complex optimally complements the effects of the medicinal water and supplies the skin with the necessary lipids.

Our Aquatadeus medicinal water, biomodulins from shiitake mushroom, Xymelia 45® from Ximenia bark and the innovative 4-fold complex of evening primrose oil (gamma-linolenic acid), bisabolol, dexpanthenol and zinc ensure the rapid effects. There are also pure olive and shea butter, which make the skin particularly supple. By the way, pure allergen-free essential oils provide the pleasantly subtle fragrance. The acute cream is also characterized by its skin-friendly pH.

  • As a skin-calming special care - ideal for the needs of sensitive skin
  • To stimulate the skin's natural defense function
  • For cracked, problematic dry, reddened and irritated skin
  • For acute care for sensitive, allergy-prone skin
  • For accompanying care for neurodermatitis: The ingredients improve the skin condition, stabilize the skin barrier and help
  • Calm signs of inflammation as well as itching.
  • To support skin regeneration

Recommended use

Apply cream to the affected skin in the morning and evening. The Aquatadeus acute cream can be used regularly or permanently. In order to achieve the best possible results, the acute cream can be combined with the Aquatadeus medicinal water *. Simply spray on the healing water, let it soak in briefly and then apply the acute cream.

ingredients

Aqua *, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil * / **, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter * / **, Octyldodecanol *, Glyceryl Stearate *, Cetearyl Alcohol *, Stearic Acid *, Aodium Lauroyl Glutamate *, Glycerin * / **, Panthenol, Lentinus Edodes (Shiitake) Extract *, Oenothera Biennis (evening primrose) Oil * / **, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil *, Phytosterols *, Zinc Oxide *, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate *, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables *, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate *, Ximenia Americana Bark Extract *, Propanediol *, Tocopheryl Acetate (Stable Vitamin E), Glyceryl Caprylate *, Fragrance (Natural-Organic) ***, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum *, Xanthan Gum *, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate *, Oleyl Alcohol *, Bisabolol *, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Levulinate *, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Sodium Phytate *

The Aquatadeus medicinal water comes from the Aquatadeus medicinal spring Öblarn in Austria, which officially with the notices of the Styrian government GZ: FA8A-88.42-1 / 2007-4 from 14.3.2007 and GZ: ABT08GP-42556 / 2014-9 from 19.06.2015 in Austria “Magnesium-Iron-Sulphate Source” was previously recognized as a healing source.

scope of delivery

1 x Aquatadeus acute cream 50ml

SIMILAR PRODUCTS

last seen

Aquatadeus akutcreme

17,90 €
14,32 € / 100 ml

2 Stück verfügbar

versandfertig, Lieferung innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen

Akutcreme - Make My Day

Hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe beruhigen gerötete, schuppende oder trockene Haut und wirken hautregenerierend.

Neben dem Heilwasser (10%) beinhaltet die Akutcreme bewährte Wirkstoffe aus der medizinischen Praxis. Der Inhaltsstoffkomplex ergänzt die Wirkung des Heilwassers optimal und versorgt die Haut mit den notwendigen Lipiden.

Für die raschen Effekte sorgen unser Aquatadeus Heilwasser, Biomoduline aus Shiitake-Pilz, Xymelia 45® aus Ximenia-Rinde und der innovative 4-fach-Komplex aus Nachtkerzenöl (Gamma-Linolensäure), Bisabolol, Dexpanthenol und Zink. Dazu kommen noch reines Oliven- und Sheabutter, die die Haut besonders geschmeidig machen. Für den angenehm-dezenten Duft sorgen übrigens rein allergenfreie ätherische Öle. Die Akutcreme zeichnet sich zusätzlich durch ihren hautfreundlichen pH-Wert aus.

  • Als hautberuhigende Spezialpflege – optimal für die Bedürfnisse empfindlicher Haut
  • Zur Stimulierung der natürlichen Abwehrfunktion der Haut
  • Bei rissiger, problematisch trockener, geröteter sowie irritierter Haut
  • Zur Akutpflege für empfindliche, zu Allergien neigende Haut
  • Zur begleitenden Pflege bei Neurodermitis: Die Inhaltsstoffe verbessern den Hautzustand, stabilisieren die Hautbarriere und helfen,
  • Anzeichen von Entzündungsvorgängen sowie Juckreiz zu beruhigen.
  • Zur Unterstützung der Hautregeneration

Anwendungsempfehlung

Die betroffenen Hautstellen morgens und abends eincremen. Die Aquatadeus Akutcreme kann regelmäßig bzw. dauerhaft angewendet werden. Um bestmögliche Ergebnisse zu erzielen kann die Akutcreme mit dem Aquatadeus Heilwasser* kombiniert werden. Das Heilwasser einfach aufsprühen, kurz einziehen lassen und danach die Akutcreme auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua*, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*/**, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*/**, Octyldodecanol*, Glyceryl Stearate*, Cetearyl Alcohol*, Stearic Acid*, Aodium Lauroyl Glutamate*, Glycerin*/**, Panthenol, Lentinus Edodes (Shiitake) Extract*, Oenothera Biennis (evening primrose) Oil*/**, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil*, Phytosterols*, Zinc Oxide*, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate*, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate*, Ximenia Americana Bark Extract*, Propanediol*, Tocopheryl Acetate (Stable Vitamin E), Glyceryl Caprylate*, Fragrance (Natural-Organic)***, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum*, Xanthan Gum*, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate*, Oleyl Alcohol*, Bisabolol*, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Levulinate*, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Sodium Phytate*

Das Aquatadeus Heilwasser stammt aus der Aquatadeus Heilquelle Öblarn in Österreich, welche mit den Bescheiden der Steiermärkischen Landesregierung GZ: FA8A-88.42-1/2007-4vvom 14.3.2007 und GZ: ABT08GP-42556/2014-9 vom 19.06.2015 in Österreich offiziell als Heilvorkommen anerkannt wurde „Magnesium-Eisen-Sulfat Quelle“ vormals Thaddäusquelle Öblarn.

Lieferumfang

1 x Aquatadeus Akutcreme 50ml

ÄHNLICHE PRODUKTE

Zuletzt angesehen